LP Sweeps 14 Out Of 24 Enugu Assembly Seats – INEC

The Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC,  on Tuesday, released the list of 24 elected members of the Enugu National Assembly.
The Labor Party has 14 seats on the list, while the People’s Democratic Party holds the remaining 10 seats.

Mr. Rex Achumie, INEC’s Director of Voter Education and Propaganda in Enugu State, released the list detailing the names, constituencies, parties, and votes of the members elected in the election. March 18.

Achumie urges the public to ignore any unauthorized listings posted on social media or online but not published by INEC.

Leave a Comment